Bethe…

Icon

I Moved. And I Changed My Name.

Hey there!  WELCOME!

This blog represents a fresh start for me.  I started blogging 4 years ago when I stumbled across the truly amazing community of knit bloggers that exists.  I’ve met lots of amazing people, made many wonderful new friends, and learned a million things as a result of this community.  My hobbies, and the friends I’ve made, make me happy, and I want the world to know that!

In spite of my happiness, over time I’ve realized that my old blog had been turning into an increasingly negative space, and while I do like to complain, it’s really not all that I do.  Other thoughts and interests were taking a back seat on the blog since I was feeling pressure to keep it focused on knitting and fiber.  I had also fallen out of love with the name I had chosen, AND, since I no longer wanted to be a knit-centric blogger, a complete blog change was the easiest way to handle things instead of just revamping the old one.

Thanks for stopping by!

Filed under: Randomness

2 Responses

  1. Erin says:

    Congrats on the new blog! I look forward to reading whatever it is you have to say my dear.

  2. Hollis says:

    A fresh start is always a nice thing!

Leave a Reply

BAMFKs

Blogroll

Enabling

